Home

High Noon at Gunsight Pass – Fundraiser

2013-14 Prizm Award Winners

Youth Theater – New Seating Campaign

 

Night Watch
October 3 – 19, 2014

Once her nightmare begins…the terror never ends!  A rich widow witnesses a murder but does anyone believe her?  This suspenseful thriller, in the tradition of Rear Window and Wait Until Dark will keep you guessing until the very end.  The brilliant Lucille Fletcher who wrote ‘Sorry, Wrong Number’ has devised a thriller that builds steadily in menace and suspense until the final, breath-stopping moment of its unexpected, “twist” ending.

Written by Lucille Fletcher
Produced through special arrangement with Dramatist’s Play Service.

Night Watch Buy Tix


The Soul of Broadway – Act II
October 24 – November 2, 2014

THE SOUL OF BROADWAYACT II celebrates some famous tunes from a number of Great White Way “soul” musicals and characters from the classics of Porgy and Bess and Big River to showstoppers from Dreamgirls and Ain’t Misbehavin’ and the most recent hits from The Color Purple and Passing Strange. But it doesn’t stop there. This musical revue takes the audience on a journey through other classic and contemporary shows such as The Lion King, Once on this Island, Aida, Hairspray and The Wiz.

Conceived by Chanel Bragg and Mitchell Vantrease.

The Soul of Broadway Act II Buy Tix

Comments are closed.